MAIN STREET NEVADA

MAIN STREET NEVADA MISSION:

Main Street Nevada is a volunteer-driven, non-profit organization established to strategically implement the National Main Street Four Point Approach.  This encourages downtown economic growth and preserves and promotes Nevada, Iowa’s historic image and character and improves the quality of life for all.

2D7A0008.jpg

Jon

Augustus

Treasurer

Treasurer@MainStreetNevada.Org

OUR 

BOARD

MEMBERS

E57A0078.jpg

HENRY

CORBIN

DIRECTOR

Director@MainStreetNevada.Org

2D7A0004.jpg

STEVE

SKAGGS

PRESIDENT

President@MainStreetNevada.Org

E57A1299.jpg

Lisa

Oxley

VICE-PRESIDENT

Organization@MainStreetNevada.Org

EVIE

PETERSON

BOARD MEMBER

Christa 6.6.2020.jpg

CHRISTA

SKAGGS

Secretary

Secretary@MainStreetNevada.Org

Ros 3.6.2020.jpg

ROS

DUNBLAZIER

BOARD MEMBER

headshot.jpg

PAULA

FELTNER

Board Member

headshot.jpg

JANEEN

DRISCOLL

BOARD MEMBER

E57A8428-3.jpg

JORDAN

COOK

BOARD MEMBER

2D7A9976.jpg
headshot.jpg

DANE

NEALSON

BOARD MEMBER

Director@MainStreetNevada.Org

2D7A9976.jpg

John

HALL

BOARD MEMBER

2D7A9955.jpg

BRETT

BARKER

BOARD MEMBER

2D7A9945.jpg

JANE

RAMTHUN

BOARD MEMBER

headshot.jpg

OUR 

DIRECTORS

2D7A9927.jpg
E57A1299.jpg
2D7A9967.jpg

Kerry

Wieg

Design

DIRECTOR

Design@MainStreetNevada.Org

Tom

Fowler

Economic Vitality

DIRECTOR

eVitality@MainStreetNevada.Org

Lisa

Oxley

Organization

DIRECTOR

Organization@MainStreetNevada.Org

Brianna

Hall

Promotion

DIRECTOR

Promotion@MainStreetNevada.Org

OUR PARTNERS

Thank you to the following business partners who are making revitalization happen in our town:

HOW YOUR BUSINESS CAN SUPPORT REVITALIZATION:

  •     Make a tax-deductible donation to our 501c3 organization

  •     Sponsor an event

  •     Make an in-kind contribution of material or labor

  •     Become a volunteer

 

 

If your business is interested in sponsoring an event or supporting our organization in another way,

please call 515-382-6538 or email Contact@MainStreetNevada.org!

We appreciate your support!!!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

EATERIES   SHOPS   VENUES

1015 6th Street, Nevada, Iowa 50201  |  515-382-6538   |   Contact@MainStreetNevada.Org

© 2023 by Main Street Nevada. Proudly created by Thisday Studios